Contact Us

General Information and Contact Directory

For more information, please contact us.




MBNCanada Partners
Contact Directory

CITY OF CALGARY

800 Macleod Trail SE
Calgary, AB T2P 2M5
Phone: 403-268-2489
www.calgary.ca
Contact: Nicole Ufoegbune
nicole.ufoegbune@calgary.ca

REGION OF DURHAM

605 Rossland Rd. E.
Whitby, ON L1N 6A3
Phone: 905-668-7711
Toll Free: 1-800-372-1102
www.durham.ca
Contact: Michelle MacDonald
michelle.macdonald@durham.ca

HALIFAX REGION

PO Box 1749
Halifax, NS B3J 3A5
Phone: 902-490-4480
www.halifax.ca
Contact: Ed Thornhill
thornehe@halifax.ca

HALTON REGION

1151 Bronte Road
Oakville, ON L6M 3L1
Phone: 905-825-6000
Toll Free: 1-866-442-5866
www.halton.ca
Contact: Kate Johnston
Kate.Johnston@halton.ca

 

CITY OF HAMILTON

71 Main Street West
Hamilton, ON L8P 4Y5
Phone: 905-546-2489
www.hamilton.ca
Contact: Patti Tomalin
Patti.Tomalin@hamilton.ca

CITY OF LONDON

300 Dufferin Avenue
London, ON N6A 4L9
Phone: 519-661-4500
www.london.ca
Contact: Jon-Paul McGonigle
jmcgonig@london.ca
or
Contact: Kristen Pawelec
kpawelec@london.ca

SERVICE DE LA PERFORMANCE ORGANISATIONELLE VILLE DE MONTRÉAL

275, rue Notre-Dame Est, 4e étage
Montréal (Québec) H2Y 1C6
Phone: 514-872-3325
www.ville.montreal.qc.ca
Contact: Annette Dupré
Annette.dupre@ville.montreal.qc.ca

NIAGARA REGION

1815 Sir Isaac Brock Way
Thorold, ON
Phone: 905-685-1571
www.niagararegion.ca
Contact: Kristen Delong
kristen.delong@niagararegion.ca

CITY OF REGINA

2476 Victoria Avenue
Regina, SK S4P 3C8
Phone: 306-777-7000
www.Regina.ca
Contact:  Robyn Bird
RBird@Regina.ca

CITY OF GREATER SUDBURY

200 Brady Street
Greater Sudbury, ON   P3A 4B1
Phone: 705-671-2486
www.greatersudbury.ca
Contact:  Sue McCullough
sue.mccullough@greatersudbury.ca

CITY OF THUNDER BAY

500 Donald Street East
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 5K4
Phone: 807-625-2230
www.thunderbay.ca
Contact: Don Crupi
dcrupi@thunderbay.ca

CITY OF TORONTO

100 Queen St West
Toronto, ON M5H 2N2
Phone: 416-338-1726
www.toronto.ca
Contact: Ted Wong
Ted.Wong@toronto.ca

REGION OF WATERLOO

150 Frederick St.
Kitchener, ON N2G 4J3
Phone: 519-575-4400
www.regionofwaterloo.ca

Contact: Amber Sare
ASare@regionofwaterloo.ca
or
Contact:  David Young
DAYoung@regionofwaterloo.ca

 

CITY OF WINDSOR

350 City Hall Square West
Windsor, ON N9A 6S1
Phone: 519-255-6100 ext 6411
www.citywindsor.ca
Contact: Natasha Couvillon
ncouvillon@citywindsor.ca

CITY OF WINNIPEG

510 Main Street
Winnipeg, MB R3B 1B9
Phone: 1-877-311-4974
www.winnipeg.ca
Contact: Janice Sim
jsim@winnipeg.ca

REGION OF YORK

17250 Yonge Street
Newmarket, ON L3Y 6Z1
Phone: 905-895-1231
Toll Free: 1-877-464-9675
www.york.ca
Contact: Laura Fiore
Laura.Fiore@york.ca